fbpx

Closure Dates

Listed below are our No classes/closure dates (please note, this does not apply to the Competitive Team, unless otherwise noted):

2020

  • New Year’s: Wednesday, January 1 – Friday, January 3
  • Spring Break: Wednesday, April 8 – Friday, April 10
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4
  • Pioneer Day: Friday, July 24
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7
  • Halloween: Saturday, October 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27
  • Winter Break: Monday, December 21 – Thursday, December 31

Our flat rate tuition is based on 48 class opportunities per year. We have scheduled closure dates throughout the year (see above) where, depending on the day of the week that you come, there may be only 3 weeks of classes for the month. If for any reason you fall under the 48 guaranteed classes in a calendar year due to closures, Elevate will issue a makeup token that will not count towards your yearly limit. Tuition is not prorated due to scheduled holidays and closures.